Listen to the single and you can download below.

David Tropp releases the second single from his upcoming mixtape Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace which is releasing on February 14th. Tropp previously released 3 songs from Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace when announcing the project.

Official Tracklist:

1. First Love
2. Rounds
3. Saturday Night Freestyle
4. The Longing
5. Missed Calls
6. The Way God Loves You (ft. Jennifer Nicole)
7. Lake Forest (Home)
8. Subliminal Messages
9. You Got It
10. Crowns
11. Winters in Chicago (Outro)
12. Colors in the Sky

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.