David Tropp Artwork


David Tropp fka D. Tropp is back from hiatus with three new singles. Along with the singles, he’s preparing to release a new project in 2016 entitled Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace.

Listen and download the singles below.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.