Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s new album is now available for purchase on iTunes. It’s currently sitting at #3 on the hip-hop/rap charts. This is his first album released under his label Mixed Bag Entertainment.

Purchase the album here: https://h20.me/Pgiew2

Preview the single “Press feat. Papa San & Canon”:

Official Tracklisting:

  1. Gray feat. J.R. [Produced by J.R]
  2. Press feat. Canon & Papa San [Produced by J.R]
  3. Loud and Clear feat. Capital King & Tedashii [Produced by J.R]
  4. I Made It – feat. Black Knight & TC [Produced by Black Knight]
  5. Promises – feat. Isaac Carree [Produced by Carlin Muccular]
  6. Come Home feat. Z.G. [Produced by Alex Medina]
  7. Waiting feat. Joseph Lindsay [Produced by Joseph Lindsay]
  8. Welcome Home feat. James Fortune [Produced by DJ Corbett]
  9. Standing O feat. TJ Pompeo [Produced by S1 (Symbolyc One)]
  10. Mixed Bag [Produced by Joseph Luv]
  11. Compare feat. Alexis Spight [Produced by J.R.]
  12. Bully feat. J.R. [Produced by Joseph Luv & J.R.]
  13. Change the World feat. Chris August [Produced by Justin Ebach & Jordin Endow]
  14. Heartbeat feat. Lecrae & Lauren Lee [Produced by J.R]
  15. Rising Sun feat. Z.G., TJ Pompeo & Prayz1 [Produced by Alex Medina]
  16. Hope (Remix) feat. Braille, Derek Minor & Promise [Produced by Alex Medina]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.