d tropp love you more album cover

D. Tropp has been steadily working on new music and he is now ready to release Love You More. The album will be released on March 31, 2015 and the first single is due out in January.

Official Tracklist:
1. Lake House (Prod. by Gordon Beats)
2. Backlash ft. JG (Prod. by Christian Sager)
3. Crew is Better (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
4. Dirty Sprite / Las Vegas ft. Radio Roman (Prod. by Christian Sager & D. Tropp)
5. Love You More ft. SPZRKT (Prod. by Super-Duper)
6. Sundown (Prod. by Christian Sager)
7. Miami Dreamz (Prod. by Swade)
8. Airplane (Prod. by Gordon Beats)
9. Starlight (Prod. by Gordon Beats)
10. Proud of Me ft. Marissa Jerome (Prod. by Anthony Cruz)
11. Rare Form (Prod. by Beatboy)
12. Only Time Will Tell (Prod. by Christian Sager & Chris Morgan)
13. Good on You (Bonus Track) [Prod. by Beatboy]

Which track are most looking forward to?

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.