Christon Gray The Glory Album Cover

Christon Gray’s first album since leaving Collision Records and joining with Fo Yo Soul Recordings is now available for pre-order. The Glory Album is being classified as an R&B album which Gray released snippets of each song via YouTube. With the pre-order you receive an instant download of “Connor McDees” and “Open Door (See You Later).” Both of these instant downloads highlight Gray’s emcee skills which were previously abandoned on his School of Roses album.

The Glory Album will be available on March 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order here:

Official Tracklisting:

  1. The Glory, Pt. 1
  2. Stop Me
  3. Ft. Knox
  4. Afraid With You
  5. 50 Shades
  6. Connor McDees
  7. No. 51 (The Glory, Pt. 2)
  8. Open Door (See You Later)
  9. My Love Is Real
  10. Nowhere
  11. Blackmail Interlude
  12. Blackmail (Black Male)
  13. Follow You

One Response

  1. DeJuan Foster

    Absolutely!! School of Roses was amazing! Looking forward to hearing The Glory Album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.