cheno lyfe falling up 2

Cheno Lyfe has revealed the tracklisting for Falling Up 2, his upcoming free EP set to be released March 25, 2014.


1. Falling Up 2
2. Moshpit Party Ft. Marty of Social Club
3. Higher Ground Ft. Bless’Ed, Dream Hodges
4. Ballin’ (Jordan Heels)
5. No Looking Back

Hosted by Martin “Marty” Santiago of Social Club

Mixed by Israel “Rey King” Mercedes @IAmReyKing

Mastered by Domingo “Mingo” Peralta @MingoPer

Recorded at Heart Official Studios, Miami Fl.

Executive Producer: Martin L. Santiago | Rameses Echevarria

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.