Canon’s upcoming release LCV2 is now available for pre-order on iTunes. When you pre-order you get an automatic download of the first single “Trippen”. LCV2 is expected to release October 7, 2014.

Pre-Order Loose Canon Vol. 2:

Listen to “Trippen”.

Official LCV2 Tracklisting:
1. Go Off (feat. Lucious)
Produced by RayRock

2. Motivation (feat. Social Club)
Produced by Canon

3. Trippen
Produced by Eighty7

4. Point of View (feat. Tragic Hero, Adia)
Produced by Cardec

5. Common Sense (feat. B. Cooper, Mau Nu’u)
Produced by Joyful Noise

6. Put Me On (feat. Reconcile, Derek Minor)
Produced by Kenneth Aldridge

7. Dreams (feat. Tony Tillman, J.C.)
Produced by MPAX

Bonus Tracks
Reach Into the Night (feat. TJ Pompeo, Shonlock)
Produced by Canon

Motivation (feat. Social Club) [EXTENDED VERSION] Produced by Canon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.