Kings Dream ENT and Beleaf have announced the release date of Beleaf’s upcoming album “Red Pills + Black Sugar“. The album will drop on June 27, 2014.

Official Tracklisting

1.  Red Pills – Prod. Jruckers
2.  Black Sugar – Prod. Jruckers
3.  Parellel – Prod. Ray Rock
4.  YouTopia – Prod. DJ REK
5.  Wings – Feat. Torch & Kyra De’Nae  Prod. Jruckers
6.  InJoy – Feat Ruslan & John Givez Prod. Wontel
7.  Depressed – Feat Mr.J.Medeiros, Jackie Hill, J Givens, Marty (of Social Club) Prod. Wontel
8.  Suicide Roll – Prod. Gilbert Castellanos
9.  Made For This – feat. ABIV Prod. ABIV, Jruckers, DJ REK
10. Bigger Stronger – Feat. Karim Bailey Prod. DJ REK
11. Take NO Days Off – Prod. DJ REK & Beleaf
12. W.O.W. – Feat. John Givez Prod. DJ REK

[follow id=”BeleafMel” ] [follow id=”KingsDreamEnt” ]

One Response

  1. Ray Anthony

    I definitely am. Kings Dream has been dropin fire I expect nothing less from Melanin!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.