Bellator Cover

B-Ray is scheduled to release his Bellator mixtape on June 22, 2014.

The official tracklisting is here:

1. Allegiance (Prod. by Black Metaphor)
2. Scribbling Poet (Prod. by Sap)
3. Shapes (Prod. by AF $upreme)
4. Cinderella (Feat. Tre’) (Prod. by Sevn Thomas)
5. Answer the Call (Feat. Micah B.)
6. Predator (Prod. by LeeOntheBeats)
7. Mission/Possible (Feat. Shiwan & Ty) (Prod. by SweetzGotBeatz)
8. Retro (Feat. Levi Hinson) (Prod. by Cardiak)
9. Diablo (Prod. by Larry Fisherman)
10. Set.Fire. (Prod. by Spence Mills)
11. Everyday (Feat. Ty & Andrian Stresow) (Prod. by A6)
12. Workin (Feat. Ty) (Prod. by Traysmoove)
13. Unleash (Prod. by Nick Noxx)
14. Scars (Prod. by Cardiak)
15. Falling Skies (Prod. by Dave Days)
16. The Light (Prod. by Cashous Clay)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.