Nerd Power

Buy on iTunes:

Tracklist & Production Credits:

  1. Nerd Power – {Produced by Oliver Grey}
  2. Rich Kid, Poor Kid – {Produced by Cooarri}
  3. Fearless feat. Je’kob, Int’l Show & Bobby Bishop –  {Produced by Int’l Show}
  4. For The Love Of You feat. Jordan Felisbret – {Produced by THX}
  5. Swag Wave – { Produced by Oliver Grey}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.