One of the most highly anticipated albums of the year is now available for you to hear in it’s entirety. The Reach Records artist is currently #3 overall iTunes and #2 under hip-hop/rap.

Buy Uncomfortable here:

Official Tracklist:

  1. Uncomfortable
  2. Uptown
  3. Now I Know
  4. Desperados ft. Mali Music
  5. Hear My Heart
  6. David’s Roof
  7. Rat Race ft. Jon Bellion
  8. Know That’s Right
  9. Vendetta
  10. Ghost
  11. Love
  12. Strange Motions ft. Willow Stephens
  13. Make Me a Believer ft. Mac Powell

Listen/stream “Uncomfortable” and “Know That’s Right” below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.