The album is already making headway as it is #12 on the Hip-Hop/Rap charts on iTunes. The album features Swoope, Reconcile, Corey Paul, and more.

Purchase on iTunes:

Last week Alex Faith & Dre Murray released the first ever visual album in CHH history. This was the prequel to the digital & physical release of the album.

Official Tracklist:

  1. Overexposed feat. Sean C. Johnson
  2. All Around the World feat. Tragic Hero
  3. Wake Up Music feat. Swoope
  4. I-285 (Interlude)
  5. Money feat. Reconcile
  6. City of Nightmares II feat. Ada-L
  7. I-610 (Interlude)
  8. Decatur Street Blues feat. Corey Paul
  9. Forever
  10. Takin’ Time feat. Young Noah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.