Music News

Adrian Stresow Debut Album + Cover + Tracklisting | News

November 21, 2014


Adrian Stresow Debut Album + Cover + Tracklisting | News

Life As We Know It Cover


After a busy year of music, and the success of his rap duo, Young Minds, 16 year old emcee Adrian Stresow announces his debut retail album, “Life as We Know It,” to release December 30th. The album includes features from singer Matthew Berry, and Young Minds artist Levi Hinson.

Check out the official tracklisting below:

1.  Bottled Up

2.  2009

3.  Run

4.  Different (Feat. Matthew Berry)

5.  Figured Out

6.  Circus

7.  Prove Them Wrong

8.  Out Here

9.  Alright

10.  Life as We Know It (Feat. Levi Hinson)

This album isn’t going to disappoint, “Life as We Know It” drops 12/30/14!

[follow id=”AdrianStresow”][follow id=”IAmLeviHinson”][follow id=”MatthewBerry23″]

  1. djlogirhythm

    newH2O AdrianStresow Looking forward to it!

  2. AdrianStresow

    newH2O ya'll are the best.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply to djlogirhythm Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.