Canon’s ‘Loose Canon Vol. 3’ is now available


Canon’s first release since 2014 is officially available. Loose Canon Vol. 3 is available for purchase in all digital marketplaces along with streaming services.

The project features some familiar names along with some new ones. Listen to “Over Due It” which features Derek Minor.

Loose Canon Vol. 3 also features anthem song “The Family” which pays homage to where he came from and those who support him.

“Eagles” was the first song Canon dropped from the project. Watch the official video.

Official Tracklist:

  1. I’m Back
  2. Eagles
  3. Over Due It ft. Derek Minor
  4. EZ
  5. My Little Baby ft. TJ Pompeo
  6. Renegade
  7. Expect Us ft. Dab & Eden Myrrh
  8. Hold Up
  9. I Ain’t Got Time ft. Pearl
  10. The Family


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here