, ,

Social Club ‘US’ Now Available | News

social club us cover

Social Club could quite possibly be the hardest working artists in hip hop. Their third album US has finally become available for purchase.

Buy Us Here: https://itun.es/us/B46G5

They recently released a music video for “Heavy Hand” which is featured on the album.

Official Tracklist:

  1. Viva La Misfit ft. Chris Durso
  2. Sky Lanterns ft. Marissa Jereome
  3. Bad Advice
  4. Heavy Hand
  5. Us ft. Rey King
  6. Cafe Con Leche (Mocha Joe’s Theme)
  7. Pretty in Pink ft. Skrip
  8. Listen to This When You Feel Tough
  9. Carpe Diem
  10. Martyrs
  11. Benjamin Trillington (Pug Life Remix)

Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *