, ,

Ruslan’s ‘Do For One’ Album Info | News


Ruslan new album is now availble for pre order on iTunes and Google Play.



Tracklisting for Do For One:
1. Intro – produced by JRHON & DJ Rek
2. Insomniac Dreams – produced by Anthony Cruz
3. Time – produced by Anthony Cruz
4. The Game Don’t Wait (feat. John Givez) – produced by Wontel
5. Packing Light (feat. Dream Junkies) – produced by Anthony Cruz
6. Arrogance (feat. Beleaf, Curtiss King, Jamon) – produced by DJ Rek
7. New Age Slave (feat. ABIV) – produced by Anthony Cruz
8. If there was no god (feat. Josh Carey) – produced by Bam Beatz
9. Do for One – produced by Antony Cruz
10. Wake up (feat. Kyra De’nae & Ray Alexis) – produced by Ray Rock
11. Good Thing (feat. Ray Rock) – produced by Bam Beatz
12. My Love (feat. Mia Hunt) – produced by Ray Rock
13. Seeing is (feat. Cuts by NomiS) – produced by DJ Rek

The official release date is April 3rd (Good Friday).

Are you looking forward to this album?


Written by David

Just on my way living for what God called me to do. Pushing the Kingdom, and Hip Hop happens to be part of it.
Connect with me through email or social media! davids@newh2o.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *