, ,

Lionhearted By Josh G. Massey Info | News


Artist Josh G. Massey has been working on an upcoming free project titled ‘Lionhearted’. To give us a better idea of the intent and message behind the project Josh explains it himself via video.

Here is the tracklisting and album cover below.

1. Lionhearted (Prod. Silins & Drumma G)
2. Flood (Prod. Van Workum)
3. Crash (Prod. PlatinumSellers)
4. Untouched (Prod. Sinima)
5. Sheople (Prod. Van Workum)
6. Joshua (Prod. Curtiss King)
7. Anthem (Feat. Jake) [Prod. Downtown Music)

Expected release date is March 15th, 2015.



Written by David

Just on my way living for what God called me to do. Pushing the Kingdom, and Hip Hop happens to be part of it.
Connect with me through email or social media! davids@newh2o.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *