Jeremy Camp will be releasing his eighth studio album, “I Will Follow” on February 3, 2015, featuring the single “He Knows”. The album is available now for pre-order on iTunes. It comes in two formats, a regular version and a deluxe version (additional songs on the deluxe version are indicated in the track listing below)

Click HERE to pre-order the album now.

“I Will Follow” Track Listing

  1. Living Word
  2. I Will Follow (You Are With Me)
  3. He Knows
  4. Finally Home
  5.  Christ In Me
  6.  ‘Til The End
  7. Can’t Be Moved
  8. Only In You
  9. Same Power
  10. We Are the Dreamers
  11. Here I Am
  12. Spirit Now (Deluxe Edition)
  13. Be Still (Deluxe Edition)
  14. Perfect Love (Deluxe Edition)
  15. He Knows (Acoustic) (Deluxe Edition)
  16. Here I Am (Acoustic) (Deluxe Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.