, ,

Trip Lee ‘Rise’ Tracklisting Revealed | News

trip lee rise cover

trip lee rise cover

Another Reach Records veteran is preparing for an album release. After rumors of Trip Lee retiring, he’s officially putting those to rest with a brand new album on the way. Rise is set to release on October 28, 2014.

Official Tracklisting:

  1. Rise
  2. Lights On
  3. Shweet
  4. Manolo feat. Lecrae
  5. You Don’t Know
  6. All Rise Up Interlude
  7. All Rise Up
  8. Beautiful Life 2 (Mine)
  9. Insomniac feat. Andy Mineo
  10. Something New
  11. Lazarus feat. Thi’sl
  12. All My Love feat. Natalie Lauren
  13. I’m Gone
  14. Sweet Victory feat. Dimitri McDowell & Leah Smith

Listen to Trip Lee’s first single “Shweet”.


Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *