Swoope ‘Sinema’ Tracklisting & Release Date | News



Swoope is set to release Sinema on August 5, 2014.


1. Sinema

2. On My Mind ft. JR

3. TG2 2 ft. Sho Baraka

4. #SameTeam ft. Dre Murray, Tedashii, Yaves, Jgivens, John Givez

5. LSD ft. Christon Gray

6. Bow Down ft. Tragic Hero

7. Best of Me ft. Natalie Sims

8. Right Side

9. Beauty and the Beast

10. Before Goodnight

11. Sin in Me

12. Fix My Heart ft. Denise Powell and Propaganda

[follow id=”mrswoope” ] [follow id=”collisionrecs” ]


Written by Cory Payne

Born in Texas, Raised in Nashville TN. Major fan of: WWE, the Yankees, Tennessee Titans, LA Clippers, Duke and Miami Hurricanes. Serious fan of not just Christian Hip Hop but all genres of Christian Music. Poster of news, videos and other odds and ends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *