, ,

Magoh’s ‘Cloudy With A Chance of Hope EP’ + Cover + Tracklisting + Single | News



Here is the official tracklisting for Magoh’s EP called Cloudy With A Chance of Hope.


1. Believe
2. Change
3. Fight ft. Princeton
4. Remember the Rain ft. illijam
5. Father Figure ft. Jairus Mcneil
6. Cloud Surfin ft. Josh G Massey & Jck

Listen to the first single from the EP and you can download below.

[follow id=”Magohisthenam3″ ][follow id=”Princeton116″ ][follow id=”illijam” ][follow id=”CHaffgonE” ][follow id=”JoshGMAssey” ][follow id=”jckperiod” ]


Written by Trey

I'm Trey. I'm a follower of Jesus and a huge fan of Christian Hip Hop and Rap. USAF. NewH2O Contributor since September 2013. Grind doesn't stop!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *