, ,

5ive ‘Ain’t Supposed To Be Here’ Date + Tracklisting | News


5ive is releasing his third studio album Ain’t Supposed To Be Here on June 24.


1. Ain’t Suppose To Be Here (feat. Chris Cobbins) Produced By: Freek Van Workum
2. Winning (feat. Dre Murray & Corey Paul) Produced By: Trixx
3. Come Home (feat. BenJah) Produced By: Chris Jai & BenJah
4. All Things (feat. Rachael Messini) Produced By: Freek Van Workum
5. Church [Halo & OnBeat Remix] (feat. Je’kob & SPEC) Produced By: Halo Hitz and OnBeat-Music
6. Do You Believe In LOVE (feat. Je’kob) Produced By: Freek Van Workum
7. Your Hands (feat. Flo) Produced By: Freek Van Workum
8. Slingshot Rap (feat. Buck Barnabas & Kre8tor) Produced By: Freek Van Workum
9. Worship GOD (feat. V. Rose & SPEC) Produced By: SPEChouse
10. I’ll Go (feat. We Are Leo) Produced By: Freek Van Workum
11. Freedom (feat. Cam) Produced By: Halo Hitz

[follow id=”5iveola” ]


Written by Cory Payne

Born in Texas, Raised in Nashville TN. Major fan of: WWE, the Yankees, Tennessee Titans, LA Clippers, Duke and Miami Hurricanes. Serious fan of not just Christian Hip Hop but all genres of Christian Music. Poster of news, videos and other odds and ends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *