, ,

Beleaf ‘Red Pills + Black Sugar’ Release Date + Tracklisting | News


Kings Dream ENT and Beleaf have announced the release date of Beleaf’s upcoming album “Red Pills + Black Sugar“. The album will drop on June 27, 2014.

Official Tracklisting

1.  Red Pills – Prod. Jruckers
2.  Black Sugar – Prod. Jruckers
3.  Parellel – Prod. Ray Rock
4.  YouTopia – Prod. DJ REK
5.  Wings – Feat. Torch & Kyra De’Nae  Prod. Jruckers
6.  InJoy – Feat Ruslan & John Givez Prod. Wontel
7.  Depressed – Feat Mr.J.Medeiros, Jackie Hill, J Givens, Marty (of Social Club) Prod. Wontel
8.  Suicide Roll – Prod. Gilbert Castellanos
9.  Made For This – feat. ABIV Prod. ABIV, Jruckers, DJ REK
10. Bigger Stronger – Feat. Karim Bailey Prod. DJ REK
11. Take NO Days Off – Prod. DJ REK & Beleaf
12. W.O.W. – Feat. John Givez Prod. DJ REK

[follow id=”BeleafMel” ] [follow id=”KingsDreamEnt” ]


Written by Cory Payne

Born in Texas, Raised in Nashville TN. Major fan of: WWE, the Yankees, Tennessee Titans, LA Clippers, Duke and Miami Hurricanes. Serious fan of not just Christian Hip Hop but all genres of Christian Music. Poster of news, videos and other odds and ends.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *