, ,

B-Ray Announces ‘Bellator’ + Cover + Tracklisting | News

Bellator Cover

Bellator Cover

B-Ray is scheduled to release his Bellator mixtape on June 22, 2014.

The official tracklisting is here:

1. Allegiance (Prod. by Black Metaphor)
2. Scribbling Poet (Prod. by Sap)
3. Shapes (Prod. by AF $upreme)
4. Cinderella (Feat. Tre’) (Prod. by Sevn Thomas)
5. Answer the Call (Feat. Micah B.)
6. Predator (Prod. by LeeOntheBeats)
7. Mission/Possible (Feat. Shiwan & Ty) (Prod. by SweetzGotBeatz)
8. Retro (Feat. Levi Hinson) (Prod. by Cardiak)
9. Diablo (Prod. by Larry Fisherman)
10. Set.Fire. (Prod. by Spence Mills)
11. Everyday (Feat. Ty & Andrian Stresow) (Prod. by A6)
12. Workin (Feat. Ty) (Prod. by Traysmoove)
13. Unleash (Prod. by Nick Noxx)
14. Scars (Prod. by Cardiak)
15. Falling Skies (Prod. by Dave Days)
16. The Light (Prod. by Cashous Clay)


Written by Trey

I'm Trey. I'm a follower of Jesus and a huge fan of Christian Hip Hop and Rap. USAF. NewH2O Contributor since September 2013. Grind doesn't stop!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *