, ,

5ive Announces ‘Ain’t Supposed To Be Here’ + Cover + Tracklisting | News



5ive is scheduled to release his new album Ain’t Supposed To Be Here June 24, 2014. Check out the track listing below.


1. Ain’t Suppose To Be Here ft. Chris Cobbins
Prod. by: Freek Van Workum

2. Winning ft. Dre Murray & Corey Paul
Produced By: Trixx

3. Come Home ft. BenJah
Produced By: Chris Jai & BenJah

4. All Things ft. Rachael Messini
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

5. Church [Halo & OnBeat Remix] ft. Je’kob & SPEC
Produced By: Halo Hitz and OnBeat-Music

6. Do You Believe In LOVE ft. Je’kob
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

7. Your Hands ft. Flo
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

8. Slingshot Rap ft. Buck Barnabas & Kre8tor
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

9. Worship GOD ft. V. Rose & SPEC
Produced By: SPEChouse

10. I’ll Go ft. We Are Leo
Produced By: Freek Van Workum

11. Freedom ft. Cam
Produced By: Halo Hitz

[follow id=”craig_aka_5ive” ]


Written by Cory Payne

Born in Texas, Raised in Nashville TN. Major fan of: WWE, the Yankees, Tennessee Titans, LA Clippers, Duke and Miami Hurricanes. Serious fan of not just Christian Hip Hop but all genres of Christian Music. Poster of news, videos and other odds and ends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *