, ,

Uncle Reece ‘Bold’ Tracklisting & Cover & Release Date

uncle reece

uncle reece

Uncle Reece is set to release his new album BOLD on June 3, 2014 on OBED Music Group.

1. Bold ft. Tony Gaskins JR. and Alec
2. Revolution Music ft. Adrion Butler, Jay Harris
3. Until I Pass Out
4. Free Some Minds
5. Can’t Help Myself ft. Jor’dan Armstrong
6. Creation
7. Other Side ft. Crystal Nicole
8. Levar
9. My Mess
10. He Died and He Rose
11. Joseph, Job, David
12. Where I Belong
13. Have Your Heart ft. Canton Jones
Bonus Track: Leave Me Alone (iTunes Exclusive)

[follow id=”UncleReece” ]


Written by Cory Payne

Born in Texas, Raised in Nashville TN. Major fan of: WWE, the Yankees, Tennessee Titans, LA Clippers, Duke and Miami Hurricanes. Serious fan of not just Christian Hip Hop but all genres of Christian Music. Poster of news, videos and other odds and ends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *