Tedashii ‘Below Paradise’ Tracklisting + Date| News

tedashii below paradise cover

Tedashii and Reach Records have officially released the Below Paradise tracklisting and release date. Below Paradise is set to release on May 27th.

Official Tracklisting:

  1. Below Paradise
  2. Perfect feat. Kam Parker
  3. Darker Days, Darker Night feat. Britt Nicole
  4. Nothing I Can’t Do feat. Trip Lee & Lecrae
  5. Catch Me If You Can feat. Andy Mineo
  6. Paradise feat. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor
  7. Fire Away feat. SPZRKT
  8. Be With You feat. Lester “L2” Shaw
  9. Back to You (Interlude)
  10. Angels and Demons feat. Crowder
  11. My God
  12. Love Never Leaves feat. Natalie Lauren
  13. Complicated feat. Christon Gray
  14. Chase feat. Tim Halperin

What do you  think of the tracklisting and his current single?

[follow id=”Tedashii” ][follow id=”ReachRecords” ]


Written by Cory Payne

Born in Texas, Raised in Nashville TN. Major fan of: WWE, the Yankees, Tennessee Titans, LA Clippers, Duke and Miami Hurricanes. Serious fan of not just Christian Hip Hop but all genres of Christian Music. Poster of news, videos and other odds and ends.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *