Chad Jones ‘Keep Up’ EP Releasing April 29th | News



In just 2 weeks we’ll be treated to new music from Chad Jones and Reflection Music Group. Keep Up features signature Chad Jones over beat production by Black Knight, Dirty Rice, Groc, Derek Minor and others. Guest features include: Derek Minor, Canon, Propaganda and others.

Pre-Order Keep Up on iTunes for only $3.99: http://h20.me/Qntbw1

Official Tracklisting:
1. Problem (feat. Propaganda, Canon)
2. I Know (feat. Foure)
3. Long Walk Home (feat. Jayme Pearl)
4. Hold Up (feat. Derek Minor, Roz)
5. Problem (instrumental)
6. Problem (acapella)

Production Credits:
1. Black Knight
2. Groc for Beat Mekanicz
3. Derek Minor and Dirty Rice
4. K.G, Dirty Rice, Mike Hicks
5. Black Knight


Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *