Propaganda ‘Crimson Cord’ Tracklist & Promo Video | News

propaganda crimson cord real cover

Humble Beast just released the tracklist for Crimson Cord along with a video entitled Is It All Worth It? (below). Crimson Cord is set to release April 29, 2014.

Official Tracklist:

1. You Mock Me
2. Crimson Cord
3. Daywalker feat. Lecrae
4. Make
5. Bored Of Education
6. Thanks Rev.
7. I Ain’t Gave Up On You Yet
8. Framed Stretch Marks feat. Derek Webb & Braille
9. I Don’t See It
10. 3 Cord Bond
11. How Did We Get Here? feat. Andy Mineo & JGivens
12. Redeem feat. Lee Green
13. Tell Me Yours


Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *