‘Dream Junkies’ Cover Art, Release Date & Tracklist | News

Dream Junkies Cover

Dream Junkies Cover

Dream Junkies consists of Beleaf, Ruslan, and John Givez. The official release date for their collaboration album is March 18th.

01 Higher – Produced by Maj0r
02 Move – Produced by Dert and Anthony Cruz
03 Dreamers – Produced by Anthony Cruz
04 Old Friends – Produced by Jruckers
05 hypocritiCOOL – Produced by Maj0r
06 4×4 – Phonix
07 Soul Rebels – Produced by Wontel
08 Mandela (feat. Elijah Fig) – Produced by Josh Carey, Jruckers, and Ruslan
09 Dream Junkies – Produced by Anthony Cruz
10 Explain – Produced by Lex Luthorz
11 Oceans Produced by Anthony Cruz Deluxe
12 (BONUS) Cousin of Death – Produced by DJ Rek
13 (BONUS) Untouchable – Produced by Jruckers
14 (BONUS) In-Laws

Dream Junkies Back


Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *