WBD5 No Compromise

I’M DOIN’ JESUS artist GS is releasing Vol. 5 No Compromise of his “Warning Before Destruction” mixtape series on Dec. 17th for FREE DOWNLOAD!

1. Intro
2. No Compromise
3. Money Will Never Own Me
4. Barz Feat. Dre Murray
5. We’ll Talk
6. That Real Talk
7. Trust Issued
8. It Was All Good Feat. JoeDoe & Speez
9. Keep’n Me In Business Feat. D. Thomas
10. Levels
11. Make Me Feat. MouthPi3ce & Dee Black
12. Yap Yap
13. Like I Never Left Feat. Dillon Chase
14. How Come Feat. MouthPi3ce
15. Letter To The Christian Rapper
16. Do You Love Me Feat. D. Thomas & Tiana
17. Just Hold On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.