New 11 – To the Stars | Free Single


Listen to the single and you can download below.

This is the third single for their full length project called Who You Reppin’ coming December 11, 2013. Stay tuned!


Written by David

Just on my way living for what God called me to do. Pushing the Kingdom, and Hip Hop happens to be part of it.
Connect with me through email or social media! davids@newh2o.com

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *