On the eve of the release of their collaborative effort, Dope Beats, Good News 2, Rhema Soul and GAWVI reveal the official track listing for the project. The album will be available tomorrow, October 8, 2013 via Good City Music.


01 Intro
02 Party Sleep Repeat
03 Here We Go Again
04 Down For Whatever
DBGN Interlude
05 Greatest Memories
06 Keep You Around ft. Marty of Social Club & SPZRKT
Malibongwe Intro
07 Malibongwe
08 Ugly Faces
09 PYITF ft. Social Club, Rey King, SPZRKT
10 Outro

Artist: Rhema Soul x GAWVI
Production by GAWVI
Label: Good City Music
Release Date: 10/8/2013

One Response

  1. briankiruibor

    can’t wait for this album to drop #GoodCityMusic #RhemaxSoul #Gawvi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.