Collision Records is proud to announce the track list, production credits and album cover for Dre Murray’s album “Gold Rush: Maybe One Day”. The album hits retailers on July 9th. Pre-order the album on iTunes HERE.

Tracklist & Production Credits:

1. Sutter’s Mill (Prod. by Wit & Swoope)
2. Maybe One Day feat. Christon Gray (Prod. by Swoope)
3. Ramesses the Great by Propaganda
4. Pharaoh feat. Tragic Hero (Prod. by Wit & Swoope)
5. Fiend (Prod. by Wit, Swoope, Big Juice, & Michael Guaglione)
6. Benjamin’s Curse (Pt. 1 Prod. by Wit, Pt. 2 Prod. by Swoope)
7. Gold Rush (Prod. by Wes Pendleton)
8. Red Light feat. Christon Gray (Prod. by Wit & Tragic Hero)
9. Alchemy feat. Tragic Hero (Prod. by Wit)
10. Letter In a Bottle feat. Michael Guaglione (Prod. by Wit & Michael Guaglione)
11. Hollywood Heist feat. Christon Gray, Sean C. Johnson & Swoope (Prod. by Wit)
12. Welcome to My Life feat. Alex Faith and Swoope (Prod. by Wit & Swoope)
13. All Alone (Prod. by Wit)
14. Gray Tape (Prod. by Wes Pendleton)

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.