Tracklisting Revealed for ‘Win Souls or Die Tryn’ | News


This is a compilation mixtape featuring the I’m Doin’ Jesus label which includes GS, Speez, and JoeDoe. Win Souls or Die Tyrn is set to release May 28.

  1. Win Souls Or Die Tryn – GS, Speez, JoeDoe
  2. That Real Talk – GS
  3. GS Sermon
  4. We Out Chea – GS, MouthPi3ce, Speez, JoeDoe
  5. The Cross (Produced By Speez) – Speez
  6. IDJ Movement – GS, Speez, JoeDoe
  7. Welcome – GS, Cory Paul
  8. Truth Hurts – JoeDoe, GS, G-Status
  9. JoeDoe Sermon
  10. Mercy & Grace – GS, JoeDoe, Speez, Jeremiah
  11. Answer Dat – GS
  12. Holy Are You – JoeDoe, Speez, GS
  13. All Praise To The Highest – JoeDoe, Speez, GS
  14. He Will Deliver – JoeDoe, Speez, Rob Clay
  15. Speez Sermon
  16. Keep It Biblical (Lecrae Remix Produced by Speez) – Speez
  17. Trust You Will Provide – JoeDoe, Speez
  18. Bang Freestyle – GS

Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *