Primisis is set to release his debut EP, “Out of My Mind”, available on iTunes June 25th, 2013.

Full tracklist:

  1. Out of My Mind (Produced by: Marv4MoBeats)
  2. The Morning ft. Derek Minor (fka PRo) (Produced by: Tony Stone)
  3. Streaks ft. Sincere (Produced by: Diamond Style, Co-Prod. By: Tony Stone)
  4. Monster ft. J. Allen (Produced by: Kajmir, Co-Prod. By: Tony Stone)
  5. Won’t Move ft. Black Knight (Produced by: Black Knight)
  6. In All That I Do ft. Martay (Produced by Diamond Style, Co-Produced by: Tony Stone)
  7. Bad Guy (Produced by: Skrip)
  8. #TeamNUTSO Anthem (Produced by: Tyshane)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.