Social Club reveals the full tracklisting for “Rejects”. Which originally was supposed to only have six tracks, it appears the official tracklisting has seven. The EP will be released on iTunes and all digital markets on 4/2/13.


  1. Loosing Sleep (Produced by D-FLOW)
  2. Animal Kingdom (Produced by Cardec Drums)
  3. Grace Song (Produced by D-FLOW) ft. SPZRKT
  4. Misfit Gang (Produced by D-FLOW) ft. R-Swift
  5. Love Song (Produced by D-FLOW) ft. ZG
  6. Pizza Party (Produced by D-FLOW)
  7. Internal Review (Produced by Tee-wyla) ft. Anthony Rose x Alex Faith

You can also pre-order a special package only fromĀ The details are listed below.

Rejects Pre-Order Package includes:

LIMITED EDITION Physical Copy of Rejects
LIMITED EDITION Rejects Die-Cut Sticker
PLUS: Early Mp3 Download of Pizza Party

ONLY 100 available at

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.