Flame ‘The 6th: Man on Fire’ Now in Digital Stores | News

flame - the 6th man on fire

flame - the 6th man on fire

Flame released a deluxe version of his last album titled “The 6th: Man on Fire”. The album features 7 new songs and 2 music videos.

Purchase the album on iTunes: http://h20.me/Zit3yF

Purchase the album on Amazon: http://h20.me/WxgYXL


  1. Clear Sight Music
  2. #1 Spot
  3. Over & Out ft. V. Rose
  4. Red
  5. Entertainment Paradox
  6. Likeness ft. Json
  7. Man (Extended Version)
  8. Trap Money (Music Video)
  9. Caught in the Lights ft. V.Rose (Music Video)

Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *