W.L.A.K. Album Details Released | News


W.L.A.K. (We Live As Kings) is slated to release their group debut on Collision Records March 5th. The dynamic crew consists of Swoope, Christon Gray, Alex Faith and Dre Murray.

Pre-order the album on iTunes here: http://itun.es/i6Jk5kn

W.L.A.K. track listing:
1. Intro
2. Imagine (feat. Christon Gray, Dre Murray, Alex Faith, & Swoope)
3. Long Way Down (feat. Christon Gray & Dre Murray)
4. All In (feat. Alex Faith & Dre Murray)
5. Coward (feat. Alex Faith & Christon Gray)
6. Reign Is Coming (feat. Christon Gray, Swoope, Dre Murray, & Alex Faith)
7. YHWH (feat. Swoope & Dre Murray)
8. ABNY (Marty McFly) (feat. Swoope & Alex Faith)
9. Broken Kings (feat. Alex Faith, Christon Gray, & Swoope)
10. Eyes For You (feat. Christon Gray)
11. WLAQ (feat. Christon Gray & Swoope)
12. Arena (feat. Dre Murray & Christon Gray)
13. King In Me (feat. Swoope & Christon Gray)

Production credits:
1, 2 Wit and Swoope
3, 5, 10, 11, 13 Swoope
4, 9 Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny
6 Wit, Joseph Prielozny, & Swoope
7 Dirty Rice & Swoope
8 Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, & Swoope
12 Wit

Art Direction by Adam Thomason:
All Songs Mixed by Wit for I Qwit Music
All Songs Mastered by Pete Humphreys for Masterwork Recording


Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *