DJ Wade-O – Trip Lee: One Hundred Sixteens The Mixtape


Download the entire mixtape here

Listen to the full mixtape below!


  1. “Come Close” – Trip Lee feat. Flame and Sho Baraka (20/20)
  2. “Give You That Truth (Wade-O Old School Mash-Up)” – Trip Lee (If They Only New)
  3. “Superstar (Eyes Off Me)” – Trip Lee (20/20)
  4. “We Don’t Live for Hip Hop” – Trip Lee (20/20)
  5. “No Worries (One Sixteen Mash-Up)” – Trip Lee (Between Two Worlds)
  6. “One Sixteen” – Trip Lee (The Good Life)
  7. “One Sixteen (The Movement Remix)” – Trip Lee (The Good Life Book Downloads)
  8. “Hero (Look At Him Now Mash-Up)” – Trip Lee feat. Jai (Between Two Worlds)
  9. “I’m a Believer” – Tedashii feat. Trip Lee & Soye’ (Identity Crisis)
  10. “Jesus Muzik” – Lecrae feat. Trip Lee (After The Music Stops)
  11. “Heart Problem” – Trip Lee (The Good Life)
  12. “On My 116″ – DJ Official feat. Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka & Trip Lee (Entermission)
  13. “I’m Good” – Trip Lee feat. Lecrae (The Good Life)
  14. “Cash or Christ” – Trip Lee feat. Lecrae (If They Only Knew)
  15. “Checkin for My God Remix” – The Ambassador feat. Lecrae and Trip Lee (The Chop Chop: From Milk to Meat)
  16. “In Ya Hood Cypha” – Tedashii feat. Trip Lee, Thi’sl, JSon, Sho Baraka & Lecrae (Kingdom People)
  17. “Ridaz Remix” – J.R. feat. Da T.R.U.T.H., Trip Lee and Iz-Real (Life By Stereo)
  18. “The Last Cypha” – The Cross Movement feat. Trip Lee, R-Swift, Everyday Process & Da T.R.U.T.H. (HIStory)
  19. “Bear With You” – Trip Lee feat. Tedashii (Between Two Worlds)
  20. “Brag on My Lord” – Trip Lee feat Alex Medina (Brag on My Lord Single)
  21. “Invade (Bible in Da Air Mash-Up)” – Trip Lee feat. J. Paul (Between Two Worlds)
  22. “Transformers” – Tedashii feat. Lecrae and Trip Lee (Identity Crisis B-Sides)
  23. “To Live is Christ (Philippians)” – 116 Clique feat. Trip Lee (13 Letters)
  24. “Life 101″ – Trip Lee feat. Chris Lee Cobbins (Between Two Worlds)
  25. “Robot” – Trip Lee (The Good Life)
  26. “Robot (Remix)” – Trip Lee feat. Swoope & Andy Mineo (The Good Life Book Downloads)
  27. “Gotta Grow (We’ll Make It Mash-Up)” – Trip Lee (If They Only Knew)
  28. “I Love Music (Seasons Mash-Up)” – Trip Lee (Between Two Worlds)
  29. “We Don’t Freestyle (RIP DJ Primo)” – DJ Primo feat. Trip Lee (116 Chopped-N-Screwed)
  30. “Cling to You” – Trip Lee feat. shai linne (20/20)
  31. “Covenant Eyes” – Trip Lee feat. Derek Minor aka PRo (Between Two Worlds)
  32. “Fallin’” – Trip Lee (The Good Life)
  33. “The Invasion (Hero)” – Trip Lee feat. Jai (Between Two Worlds)
  34. “The Invasion (Hero) (Remix)” – Trip Lee feat. Jai, Tedashii, Mac the Doulous, Stephen the Levite, Brenden McPeek, J.R.(Between Two Worlds Remixes)

Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *