Ruslan Reveals Cover and Tracklist for ‘Carry On’ | News


This is the first major release from Kings Dream. You can pre-order the album HERE.


  1. Wasn’t supposed to be here – produced by Jruckers
  2. Dreaming – produced by DJ Rek
  3. Good Morning – produced by DJ Rek & Cheefie Cheef
  4. Carry On (feat. Chellev) – produced by DJ Rek
  5. It Is What It Is – produced by Jruckers
  6. Turnt up Loud (feat. John Givez) – produced by Jruckers
  7. Victim of Adolescence – produced by Jruckers
  8. Swerve – produced by Bam Beatz
  9. In My Heart (feat. Beleaf of theBREAX) – produced by 808&Elite
  10. Kayfuem (feat. Arsen Petrosov & Rufat Skyway) – produced by Ruslan
  11. Virtue (feat. Tone Stevens) – produced by Jruckers
  12. Victory (feat. John Givez & Drew Barragan) – produced by Jruckers
  13. Ready for the World (feat. Lecrae & Chris Cobbins) – produced by Ruslan
  14. Thankful Now (feat. J.R. of High Society) – produced by Jruckers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here