‘Brand New Me’ was scheduled to release on Decemeber 12, 2012 but it looks like it hit stores early. You can purchase the EP on both iTunes (link) & Amazon (link). The EP is currently charting #105 on iTunes under hip-hop/rap.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

  1. Brand New Me
  2. Going Places feat. Christina K
  3. Number 1 feat. ZG
  4. Apology feat. Joseph Vincent
  5. State of Mind feat. Christina K
  6. Feel Good feat. Toestah & Joseph Vincent

3 Responses

  1. slay a demon2x

    Don’t know why he doesn’t change his name… Jin=demon in another language. as a Christian rapper named demon mmm doesn’t really flow…

    • Micaiah

      MC Jin is of Chinese descent, and in China, “Jin” means “gold.” I don’t see why he would change his name just because it has a different meaning in another language.

      I think what you’re referring to is a “djinn” or “jinn.” That’s a spirit mentioned in the Quran and Islamic mythology. Hope that clears things up a bit. : )


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.