Lil Prophet ‘The Revolution’ Official Tracklisting | News

lil prophet - The-Revolution

Real Word Records artist Lil Prophet will be releasing his upcoming album The Revolution in stores nationwide through (via CLG distribution) on June 26th, 2012.

I. Welcome You In [Produced by: Mpax]

II. I’m Changed ft. Mehlek Pfisha [Produced by: 2econd Avenue]

III. Brainwashed ft. Kambino & Yaves [Produced by: J-Luv]

IV. Fatherhood ft. Jeremiah Bonds [Produced by: G.Roc]

V. Love Song [Produced by: J-Luv]

VI. Revolution ft. KAS [Produced by: Steven Sharp]

VII. The Principle ft. Kelly Kelz [Produced by: J-Luv]

VIII. We Are United ft. Ryan Horton [Produced by: Open Minds Ent.]

IX. Renewed [Produced by: Sean Divine]

X. GAME [Produced by: SuperstarO]

XI. Heart of Courage ft. Pettidee [Produced by: BMII]

XII. I’m On ft. Rawsrvnt [Produced by: Swade Beatz]


Written by Nick

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of newH2O.com. I Never Stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *